Because water is our mission.

For more than 30 years, we have been investing our knowledge and experience to give back to water what it is increasingly in danger of losing: its purity.

We're working right now...

... our new website. We look forward to welcoming you to our new pages soon.

Until then, please use our current appearance on https://www.weil-wasser.de/en/.

WEIL Wasseraufbereitung GmbH
Heinrich-Hasemeier-Straße 33
D-49076 Osnabrück


Phone +49541 913 33 0
Fax +49541 913 33 66
E-Mail: info@weil-wasser.de

Die Weil Wasser­aufbereitung GmbH . . .


. . . develops, plans and manufactures customized plants for the production of drinking water, pure water and ultrapure water as well as for the treatment of industrial wastewater.



We are a globally active, medium-sized company based in Osnabrück, Germany. There we have a laboratory, an assembly hall, stainless steel processing, an electrical workshop, and small-scale production-in short, everything we need to make our enthusiasm for the purest water known far beyond the borders of the country.

When it comes to high demands on water quality or special water treatment problems, we are your contact people. Dedicated employees advise on problems related to water quality and find individual solutions.

Plant construction and planning services as well as product and process development around the topic of water are "our thing". Whether it's plant construction, planning services, process and product development or aquarium [and] household products, our team of engineers, technicians, and fitters is at your disposal with innovative and customized solutions. We have had extensive experience and first-class references since 1986.


When it comes to water treatment, WEIL is your competent partner.

We are part of the family-run KF Group of companies

KF imagemap

Under the Kemmer/Fischer family, KF unites a number of medium-sized companies with around 350 employees. Our portfolio offers you a range of services for the removal and prevention of environmental pollution.

 

Learn more...

Die Weil Wasser­aufbereitung GmbH . . .


. . . entwickelt, plant und fertigt maßgeschneiderte Anlagen zur Erzeugung von Trinkwasser, Reinwasser und Reinstwasser sowie für die Aufbereitung von Industrie-Abwasser.



Wir sind ein weltweit agierendes, mittelständisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Osnabrück, Deutschland. Dort haben wir Labor, Montagehalle, Edelstahlverarbeitung, Elektrowerkstatt und Kleinserien-Produktion - kurzum alles, was wir brauchen, um unsere Begeisterung für reinstes Wasser weit über die Landesgrenzen bekannt zu machen.

Wenn es um hohe Ansprüche an die Wasserqualität oder um besondere Wasseraufbereitungsprobleme geht, sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner. Engagierte Mitarbeiter beraten bei Problemen, die im Zusammenhang mit der Wasserqualität stehen und finden individuelle Lösungen.

Anlagenbau und Planungsleistung sowie Produkt- und Verfahrensentwicklung rund um das Thema Wasser ist "unser Ding". Ob Anlagenbau, Planungsleistungen, Verfahrens- und Produktentwicklung oder Aquaristik- & Haushaltsprodukte - unser Team aus Ingenieuren, Technikern und Monteuren steht Ihnen mit innovativen und passgenauen Lösungen zur Verfügung. Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrungen und erstklassige Referenzen seit 1986.


Wenn es darum geht, Wasser aufzubereiten, ist WEIL Ihr kompetenter Partner.

Wir sind ein Teil der familiengeführten KF-Unternehmensgruppe

KF imagemap

Die KF vereint unter der Familie Kemmer/ Fischer eine Reihe mittelständischer Unternehmen mit über 200 Mitarbeitern. Unser Portfolio bietet Ihnen eine Reihe an Leistungen zur Entfernung und Vermeidung von Umweltbelastungen.

Mehr erfahren...